Equipa

Alexandre Castro

CALL CENTER

alexandre.castro@eurotyre.pt

Alexandre Félix

GESTOR DE CLIENTES

alexandre@eurotyre.pt

Telemóvel: 967 602 519

Catarina Rosa

CALL CENTER

catarina.rosa@eurotyre.pt

Cátia Ferreira

CALL CENTER

catia@eurotyre.pt

Cristian Bautista

CALL CENTER

cristian@eurotyre.pt

Daniel Santos

ARMAZÉM

daniel.santos@eurotyre.pt

Emanuel Jesus

ARMAZÉM

emanuel.jesus@eurotyre.pt

Erika Calado

CALL CENTER

erika@eurotyre.pt

Jean Pereira

CALL CENTER

jean.pereira@eurotyre.pt

Jesus Almeida

LOGISTICA

jesus.almeida@eurotyre.pt

Joao Machado

GESTOR DE CLIENTES

joao.machado@eurotyre.pt

Jorge Castilho

CONTROLLING

jorge.castilho@eurotyre.pt

Jorge Jesus

IT

jorge@eurotyre.pt

Kevin Birra

ARMAZÉM

kevin.birra@eurotyre.pt

Luis Martins

CONTROLLING

luis.martins@eurotyre.pt

Moisés Caetano Martins

LOGISTICA LISBOA

moises@eurotyre.pt

Telemóvel: 926 551 761

Nuno André

COMPRAS PNEUS

andre@eurotyre.pt

Pedro Batalha

AFTERMARKET

pedro.batalha@eurotyre.pt

Ricardo Caldeira

CONTROLLING

ricardo.caldeira@eurotyre.pt

Sérgio Jesus

CALL CENTER

sergio@eurotyre.pt

Telmo Barradas

PRODUCT MANAGER

telmo.barradas@eurotyre.pt

Tiago Bita

ARMAZÉM

tiago@eurotyre.pt

Vasco Lourenço

CONTROLLING

vasco.lourenco@eurotyre.pt